Associate Members


A - D

A

Anish Pharma Equipment Pvt Ltd

Address : G-68 M.I.D.C. Ambed, Nashik 422010

E-mail : info@anishpharma.com

Web : www.anishpharma.com

Contact : Mr. Ravindra Suresh Samant

Type of Business/Services : Pharma Equipments

Abyssinia Impex

Address : A-2, Kanara Business Centre Laxmi Nagar, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai 400075

E-mail : www.incenseworld.in

Web :

Contact : Mr. Kalpesh. T. Doshi, Proprietor

Type of Business/Services : Agarbatti, Footwear, Engineering Goods, Toys & Games, Handicrafts, Baby Products.

Apar Industries Iimited

Address : Apar House, Corporate Park Building NO. 5 Sion trombay rd., Chembur, mumbai 400081.

E-mail : arifp@apar.com, corporate@apar.com

Web : www.aparind.com

Contact : Mr. Arif Patel, Regional Sales Manager

Type of Business/Services : Transformer Oil, Industrial Oils, Light/Heavy Liquid Parafins

B

Balaji Institute Of Interntional Business

Address : Director – Biib, Survey No 55/2-7, Tathawade Opp Wakad Off Mumbai-Bangalore By Pass, Pune 411033.

E-mail : director@biibpune.com

Web : www.biibpune.com

Contact : Dr. Suresh Chandra Padhy, Director

Type of Business/Services :

Balaji Institute Of Modern Management

Address : Survey No 55/2-7, Tathawade, Opp Wakad Off Mumbai-Bangalore Bypass, Pune 411033.

E-Mail : Bimm.Library@Gmail.Com

Web : Www.Bimmpune.Com

Contact : Dr.(Col) A Balasubramanian, President Sri Balaji Society

Type Of Business/Services :

Balaji Institute Of Management & Human Resource Development

Address : Bimhrd 55-2/7, Tathawade, Off Mumbai-Bangalore By Pass, Pune 411033.

E-Mail : Bimhrdlib@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Dr. G Gopalkrishnan, Director Bimhrd

Type Of Business/Services :

Balaji Institute Of Telecom & Management

Address : Survey No 55/2-7, Tathawade, Wakad, Off Mumbai-Bangalore By Pass, Pune 411033.

E-Mail : Ietm.Library@Rediffmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Dr. Col Bharat Jhinfon, Director

Type Of Business/Services :

Barot Exports

Address : 5, Suryoday Apts., 1st Floor Plot No. 26, Sarojini Road Vile Parle (W), Mumbai 400056.

E-Mail : Barotexports@Gmail.Com, Info@Barotexports.Com

Web : Www.Barotexports.Com

Contact : Mr. Milan Barot, Proprietor

Type Of Business/Services : Fabrics, Engineering Items, Plastic Bag.

Basant Enterprise

Address : 84/86, Nagdevi Cross Lane 2nd Floor , Mumbai 400003.

E-Mail : Rollerbearings@Mtnl.Net.In, Hradvani@Gmail.Com

Web : Www.Basantenterprise.Com

Contact : Mr. Harish R. Advani, C.E.O

Type Of Business/Services : Ball + Roller Bearing For Industrial Applications.

Bloombiz Enterprises Pvt Ltd

Address : G-2 Eternity Commercial Premises, Teen Hath Naka, LBS Marg , Thane West 400604

E-mail : admin@bloombizfoods.com

Web : www.bloombizfoods.com

Contact : Mr. Roy Abraham

Type of Business/Services : Import Vegetables & Fruits

Brink Chemicals Pvt Ltd

Address : 42 First Floor, Asiatic Commercial Complex, Pokhran Road No 1, Vartak Nagar, Thane (West) 400606.

E-Mail : Info@Brinkchemicals.Co.In

Web :

Contact : Dr. Suhas Nandurdikar, Chairman & Managing Director

Type Of Business/Services : Raw Material For Personal Care

C

Cbs Education Pvt Ltd

Address : F-73/74 First Floor, Dreams The Mall, Lbs Road, Bhandup (W) 400078.

E-Mail : Admin@Ucmasmumbai.Org

Web :

Contact : Mr. Sanjay Bhoir, Director

Type Of Business/Services :

Ccrt Laboratories

Address : Plot No 194 A Road No 16 A , Wagle Industrial Estate, Ambika Nagar, Thane West 400604.

E-Mail : Ccrtlab@Hotmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Dr. Sanjay Koyande,Partner

Type Of Business/Services : Minerals, Value Added Products, Minerals & Metals Review – Weekly

Centre for Sustainable Environment and Development Initiatives LLP

Address : C-702, Suyash Park, Plot No 123-125 B, Sector 23, ULWE,Navi Mumbai 410206

E-mail : csedi.india@gmail.com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Pramod Dabrase

Type of Business/Services : Technical skills, Advisory on Sanitation Waste management

Chhabi Electricals Pvt Ltd

Address : E-66, Midc Area, Ajanta Road, Jalgaon 425003.

E-Mail : Chhabi_Jal@Sanchar.Net.In

Web :

Contact : Mr. Chhabiraj M Rane, Managing Director

Type Of Business/Services : Dc Systems, Solar Systems, Led Light Smps Recitifers, Battery

D

Dp Polymer Products

Address : 4, 1st Floor, Bharat Industrial Estate, Ram Mandir Road, Goregaon (East) 400063.

E-Mail : Dinesh@Dppolymerproducts.Co.In

Web :

Contact : Mr.Dinesh Punde, Partner

Type Of Business/Services : Injection Moulded Engineering Plastic Components, Micro Injection Moulded Components

Dr. Ashok And Associates

Address : 6b/303, Spring Leaf, Lokhandwala Toswnship,Kandvali East, Mumbai 400 101

E-mail : drashokandassociates@gmail.com

Web : www.advocatedrashoke.com

Contact : Dr. Siddhartha Priya Ashok

Type of Business/Services : LAW FIRM

E - H

E

Ekta Arora (Garbi Creations)

Address : 37/1, Old Rajinder Nagar, New Delhi 110060

E-Mail : Ekta0106@Yahoo.Com

Web :

Contact : Ms. Ekta Arora

Type Of Business/Services : Readymade Indian And Indo Sestern Garments

Emami Ltd

Address : A-701 Express Zone, Western Express High way, Goregaon E, Mumbai 400 063

E-mail : dpoddar57@gmail.com

Web : www.emamigroup.com

Contact : Mr. Dilip Poddar

Type of Business/Services : cosmetics creams, Medicines

G

Goodrich Gasket Pvt Ltd

Address : 40, Velichai Village ( Next To Pasupati Eswaran Temple), Opp Road To Pudupakkam Anjaneyar Hill Temple), Vandalur-Kelambakkam Road, Chennai 600048.

E-Mail : Ashwin@Flosil.Com, Info@Flosil.Com

Web : Www.Flosil.Com

Contact : Mr. Ashwin Rathod, Group Managing Director

Type Of Business/Services : Ring Joint Gaskets, Spiral Wond Gasker,Insulating Joints Graphite Products, Nickle Alloys

H

Hashmatrai & Gangaram Himathmal Mansukhani Institute Of Management

Address : Chm College Campus, Opp Ulhasnagar Railway Station, Ulhasnagar 421003.

E-Mail : Swati.Sabale@Gmail.Com

Web : Www.Hsnc-Mgmt.Org

Contact : Ms. Sonia Bhavsar, Librarian

Type Of Business/Services :

Hi-Tech Writing Instruments

Address : 17/18 Shakti Ind. Estate Piramal Nagar S V Road, Goregaon (W), Mumbai 400062.

E-Mail : Samples@Legendpens.Com; Sales@Legendpens.Com

Web : Writing Instruments, Pens Ball Pen

Contact : Me Ketan Gala, Partner

Type Of Business/Services :

I - K

J

Jayant Agro-Organics Ltd.

Address : 701 Tower A Peninsula Business Week Park, Lower Parel (W), Mumbai 400013.

E-Mail : Info@Jayantagro.Com

Web : Www.Jayantagro.Com

Contact : Mr. Abhay .V. Udeshi, Chairman

Type Of Business/Services : Castor Oil – All Grades & Chemical Derivatives Based On Castor Oil. Raw Materials Namely Eda, Bleaching Earth & C.G. Goods.

Jexo International

Address : B-24 Vrindavan Vishwakarma Nagar, Nehru Road Mulund (W), Mumbai 400080.

E-Mail : Jexointl@Yahoo.Com, Jexointl@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Askari Jafri, President

Type Of Business/Services :

K

KDM Nutrition and Wellness LLP

Address : C002, Samruddhi CHS Ltd, Poonam Garden, S.K. Stone, Mira Road (E) 401107

E-mail : conmesh@gmail.com, kdmtechnical@gmail.com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Maheshkumar Jogani

Type of Business/Services : Natural rock salt, Herbs, Natural and Wellness Products

M - P

M

Machine House (India)Pvt Ltd

Address : W-82 (A), MIDC, Ambad, Nashik 422010

E-mail : bilzindia@gmail.com

Web : www.antivibratuions.com

Contact : Mr. Chetan Sawant

Type of Business/Services : Antivibration Mounts, Vice Drilling

Manilals Advisory Llp

Address : 201 Mehta Bhavan, 311 Rrm Roy Road, Opera House, Mumbai 400004.

E-Mail : Membership@Manilals.Com

Web :

Contact : Ms. Nisha Shripal Manilal, Partner

Type Of Business/Services :

Mb-Chem Corporation

Address : 3/25 Steelyard House, 67-F Sant Tukaram Road, Carnac Bunder Iron Market, Masjid Bunder East, Mumbai 400 009.

E-Mail : Mb.Chem.Corp@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Nikhil C Mehta , Partner

Type Of Business/Services : Speciality Chemicals, Api Intermidiate, Organic Chemicals Petro Chemicals, Solvents Intermidiate

Money Matters, India

Address : 3/806l Navjivan Commercial Premises Lamington Road, Mumbai 400 008

E-mail : tehalgandhi01@yahoo.com

Web : www.moneymattersindia.com

Contact : Ms. Tejal Gandhi

Type of Business/Services : Financial Services ( Training Wealth Management And Consulting )

N

N.D. Patil And Sons

Address : 25 Shopping Complex Khanderao Mandir Road, Shirpur, Dhulia 425405.

E-Mail : Ndpatilandsons@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr.N.D. Patil, Proprietor

Type Of Business/Services : Basmati Rice No 1121, Wheat Atta, Edible Oil, Wheat, Jawar, Bajara, All Agricultural Products

Nimbus Corporation

Address : 4/5, Hemashree Opp. Ahilyadevi Garden Charai, Thane 400601.

E-Mail : Niceroll@Vsnl.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. G.R. Mehta, Regional Sales Manager

Type Of Business/Services : Engg. Parts / Auto Parts Etc.Bearings

Nirlep Appliances Ltd

Address : B-5 Midc, Railway Station Road, Aurangabad 431005.

E-Mail : Ashish@Nirlep.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Ashish Garde, Head Corporate Sale

Type Of Business/Services : Non Stick Cookware, Kitchenware

O

Oil Field Warehouse & Services Ltd

Address : B-58, 2nd floor, Electronic Sadan No 1 Mahape, Navi Mumbai 400710

E-mail : director@ows.net.in

Web : www.ows.net.in

Contact : Dr. Vinay Sharma

Type of Business/Services : trading products of casing pipes

P

Pam Systems P. Ltd

Address : Office No 1, Ground Floor, Elysium Mansion, Walton Road Colaba, Mumbai 400 001

E-Mail : Kiran@Pamsystems.In

Web : Www.Pamsystems.In

Contact : Mr. Kiran Kakatkar

Type Of Business/Services : Export Lpg Bottling Plant Machinery

PAnipat Woollen Yarn Centre

Address : Near Hotel Singla Palace G.T. Road Panipat, Haryana 132103.

E-Mail : Pwycppt@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Vivek Mittal, Partner

Type Of Business/Services : Cotton Wall Hanging, Tibetan Incense Sticks, Cotton Mop Raw Wool, Wool Easte, Nylon/Polyster Tire Cord Yarns/Waste Etc

Prof. Shamsundar Bhagwan Choughule

Address : A-2, 10-4, Millennium Towers, Sector-9, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai,Navi Mumbai 400705

E-Mail : Shamc2001@Yahoo.Co.In

Web :

Contact : Mr. Sham Choughule

Type Of Business/Services : Agriculture

Pawar Exports

Address : Pawar Exports, W61 Midc Ambad, Nashik 422010.

E-Mail : Pawarexports@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Ramesh M Pawar, Proprietor

Type Of Business/Services : Agriculture

Q - T

R

R & S Enterprises

Address : 15 Th Floor, Dev Corpora, Pokhran Road No.1, Eastern Express Highway, Thane 400601

E-Mail : Rajnish@Rsenterprises.Info

Web : Www.Rsenterprises.Info

Contact : Mr. Rajnish G Shirsat, Co Fonder & Ceo

Type Of Business/Services : Printed Material, Stationary, Books, Labels, Note Pads, Calendars, Desigh Services

Rajesh & Company

Address : 211, Mahavir Commercial Complex 2nd Flr., M.G. Road, Off Derasar Lane, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai – 400077.

E-Mail : Hardchem@Bom5.Vsnl.Net.In

Web : Www.Rajeshcompany.Com

Contact : Mr. R.P. Parikh, Partner

Type Of Business/Services : Electrical Engineering, Factory Automation, Mechanical & General Pdts

Rane Engineers & Surveyors

Address : 55, Tarun Bharat Society Sahar Road Chakala, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400099.

E-Mail : Raneengineers@Gmail.Com, Rane@Raneengineers.Com, Raneengineers@Rediffmail.Com

Web : Www.Raneengineers.Com

Contact : Mr. Shrikrishna .S. Rane, Proprietor

Type Of Business/Services : Chartered Engineer, Insurance Surveyor, Govt. Registered Valuer

Rohin Industries

Address : 104, V.K. Industrial Estate, 10/14 Pais Street, Opp. Planet Godrej Building, Byculla (W), Mumbai 400 011.

E-Mail : Dp@Supeublanks.Com

Web : Www.Supeublanks.Com

Contact : Mr. Dinesh Punjabi, Properitor

Type Of Business/Services : Priented Promotional Products, Mugs, T-Shirts, Mousepads, Mugs, Machznes

S

S. Mansukhlal & Co.

Address : Ruia Building 395, Kalbadevi Road P O Box 2366, Mumbai.

E-Mail : Smanco@Mansukhlal.Com

Web : Www.Mansukhlal.Com

Contact : Mr. Dushyant .M. Vora, Partner

Type Of Business/Services : Terry Towels Of All Description, Institutional & Household Textiles, Stainless Steel Utensils & Cutlery, Electrical Accessories, Plactic Goods Etc.

S.P. Jain Institute Of Mgmt.& Research

Address : Munshi Nagar, Dadabhai Road Andheri (W), Mumbai 400058.

E-Mail : Library@Spjimr.Org, Library.Subscriptions@Spjimr.Org

Web :

Contact : Mrs. Madhavi Wadkar, Asst. Librarian

Type Of Business/Services : Educational Institute (Marketing, Finance & Operation Mgmt.)

Saifee Hospital

Address : 15/17 M Karve Road, Opp Charni Road Station, Mumbai 400 004

E-mail : vdesa82@gmail.com

Web :

Contact : Dr. V.P.de Sa

Type of Business/Services : Health Care Services

Satuday Club Global Trust

Address : 829,9th Floor, Ecstasy Business Part City Of Joy, J.S.D. Road, Mulund (W) 400080.

E-Mail : Saturdayclub_Global2006@Yahoo.Co.In

Web :

Contact : Mr. Chhabiraj Rane, Secretary General

Type Of Business/Services :

Serendipity Ideations Llp

Address : Flat No 5, Sabari, 11th Road, Chembur 400071

E-Mail : Serendityideations@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Dr. Vijayalakshmi

Type Of Business/Services : Management And Financial Consulting

Shakti Enterprise

Address : 304, Exim House 375, Narsi Natha Street, Mumbai 400009

E-Mail : Shakti.Enterprise@Vsnl.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Ashutosh Rungta, Proprietor

Type Of Business/Services : Aromatic Chemicals, Essential Oils, Aromatic Chemicals, Food Additives

Shree Adinath Enterprises

Address : 132 Avanti Apartments, Senapati Bapat Marg, Opp Ply Station, Dadar West Mumbai 400 028

E-mail : vckothari@yahoo.co.uk

Web :

Contact : Smt. Kiran Bala Kothari

Type of Business/Services : MACHINES, MFG. AGRICULTURE MACHINES

Singledesk Solutions Pvt Ltd(Opc)

Address : Flat No 2005, 20th Floor, Pinewood Raheja Willows, Akruli Road, Kandivali (E) 400101.

E-Mail : Info@Singledesk.In, Saurajk@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Sauraj Kumar, Managing Director

Type of Business/Services :

Soham International

Address : Nisarg CHS Plot No G/39, Room No 9 Shivaji Chowk, Sector 12, Kharghar, Navi Mumbai 410210

E-mail : sohaminternationalsupplier@gmail.com

Web :

Contact : www.sohaminternational.in

Type of Business/Services : Agro Products

Sopariwala Exports Pvt. Ltd.

Address : 21st Floor, “Nirmal” Bldg. Nariman Point , Mumbai 400021.

E-Mail : Arif@Sopariwala.Com, Info@Sopariwala.Com

Web : Www.Sopariwala.Com

Contact : Mr. Arif Fazlani, Managing Director

Type Of Business/Services : Tobacco, Spices & Oil Seeds, Pulses

Srima Sales & Services

Address : 64 Shalaka D.N. Nagar, Andheri (W), Mumbai 400053.

E-Mail : Srima@Mtnl.Net.In

Web :

Contact : Mr. Shantanu Chowdhury, Ceo

Type Of Business/Services : Justrite Safety Cabinets, Sefty Cans, Pallets

Strategy Ocean

Address : 5/Kedarnath Apartment, Godavari Mhatre Road, Dahisar (W) Mumbai 400068

E-Mail : Patel.Siddharth4@Outlook.Com

Web : Www.Strategyocean.Com

Contact : Mr. Siddharth Patel

Type Of Business/Services : Food & Beverages, Furniture, Apparel

Sunbeam Industries

Address : Plot No X-I-7, Additional Industrial Area, Ambad, Nashik 422010.

E-Mail : Mail@Aniketetsavaji.Com, Aniketsavaji@Sunbeamindustries.Net

Web :

Contact : Mr. Aniket Savaji, Partner

Type Of Business/Services :

T

The All India Exporters’ Chamber

Address : Janmabhoomi Chambers Walchand Hirachand Marg, Nr. G.P.O., Mumbai 400001.

E-Mail : Chamber@Bom3.Vsnl.Net.In, Director@Aiechamber.Org

Web : Www.Aiechamber.Com

Contact : Mr. R.J. Shetty, Executive Director

Type Of Business/Services :

Topaz International

Address : 402 Ratan Galaxie, J N Road, Near Mehul Cinema, Mulund West, Mumbai 400080

E-mail : india-exp@yahoo.com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Vicky Motwani

Type of Business/Services : Export food items, household articles, Pharmacy

Tresmista Pvt Ltd

Address : 1202 Bhoj Bhavan, Shivpuri Colony, Sion Trombay Road, Chembur, Mumbai 400 071

E-mail : info@tresmista.com, phrao10@yahoo.com

Web : www.tresmista.com

Contact : Mr. P H Rao

Type of Business/Services : Agro Products, engineering goods, minerals

U - X

U

Ujjwal Autowheels

Address : Ujjwal Agencies, G-4/5, Midc, Satpur, Nashik 422007.

E-Mail : Sonal_1999@Ymail.Com

Web :

Contact :

Type Of Business/Services : Mr. Sonal Bhaurao Choudhary, Partner

Unisteel Engineering Works

Address : Plot No. 79/B, Phase-I “F” Road, Opp. Water Tank G.I.D.C., Vatva, Ahmedabad 382445.

E-Mail : Unisteel@Unisteel.Net

Web : Www.Unisteelpaver.Com, Www.Unisteel.Net

Contact : Mr. Bipin .K. Surelia, Managing Partner

Type Of Business/Services :

Universal Business & Corporate Services Centre

Address : 5 Mani Bhwan, 1st Floor 54 Hughes Road, N S Patkar Marg, Mumbai 400007.

E-Mail : Pramodshah361@Gmail.Com, Saurabhshah361@Gmail.Com

Web :

Contact : Mr. Pramod Shah, Director

Type Of Business/Services :

Universal Communiation

Address : 52, Jalkiran, 57 Cuffe Parade, Mumbai 400 005

E-Mail : Pnandekar@Yahoo.Com

Web : Www.Padmakarnandekar.In

Contact : Mr. Padmakar Nandekar

Type Of Business/Services : Agriculture, Television And Films Programme

V

Venus Trading Company

Address : 122 Narayan Dhuru Street , 1st Floor, Mumbai 400 003.

E-Mail : Vinit@Bom3.Vsnl.Net.In

Web :

Contact : Mr. Vinit Kacheria, Partner

Type Of Business/Services : Pipes, Valves, Pipe Fittings, Flexible House

Vneshe Conom Bank

Address : 11, Arcade Ground Floor, World Trade Centre, Cuffe Parade, Colaba, Mumbai 400005.

E-Mail : Vabmumbai@Veb.Ru

Web :

Contact : Mr. Perminov Alexander, Dy. Representative In Mumbai

Type Of Business/Services :